Purchase >

A Brief Respite From The Terror of Dying

By Tavis E. Triance & The Natural Way

Released June 23, 2017


  1. All You Got is People
  2. Uncle Elsewhere
  3. OK, What Next?
  4. Queen
  5. Bye-Bye to the Wicked One
  6. Shoot Out the Eyes of the Sun
  7. If Beauty Were My Bluebird
  8. Sailin
  9. Terrible Beauty (Really Ain’t All That Fun)
  10. Red Eyes of Sorrow